À propos de nous

gfx

Nous construisons une communauté prospère, développons la technologie Blockchain, investissons dans l'AI

Nous avons développé un marché moderne, axé sur la technologie de façon sûre et fiable. Parallèllement, c'est la plateforme d'actifs la plus rapide et la plus flexible qui existent. Il comprendra une intégration facile des paiements cryptés et même l'accumulation d'actifs avec nous par jour

écosystèmes

Marché internationale

Un marché international qui combine des boutiques en ligne et des services dans le monde entier. Acheter des marchandises ou des services par nos codes de notification. .

transparence et confiance

Un système intelligent de paiement des intérêts quotidiens, un calcul des intérêts concret, un retrait rapide et entièrement automatique, ainsi qu'un système de vérification de KYC (Know Your Customer) sont appliqués pour apporter la transparence et lutter contre le blanchiment d'argent

Plateforme de développement blockchain

La plate-forme Blockchain qui est appliquée, développée sur le système Binance Chain, apporte la sécurité pour PHL Token

Paiement flexible

Les clients peuvent payer avec Bitcoi, ETH, USDT, ou si les clients souhaitent retirer de l'argent, nousles soutenons également rapidement et professionnellement par notre système intelligent.

globe

Plate forme

Une plate forme ouverte pour les participants

Chaque participant peut choisir un transacteur et signe un contrat. .

L'utilisateur a le droit d'avoir accès à la transaction

Notre lieu de transaction multi crypto-monnaie fait valoir son efficacité

Les utilisateurs pourront utiliser des fonctionnalités avancées, afficher des rapports, lire des documents

Signer un contrat intelligent pour permettre à nos transacteurs d'accéder à la transaction direct pour le crypto-monnaie, d'acheter des jetons, de vérifier KYC, d'assurer la sécurité

Faites des transactions et obtenez des récompenses méritées

Chaque participant peut choisir un transacteur et signe un contrat. .

Retirer des intérêts par jour

Bonus exponentiel

Retiter de l'argent et mettre à niveau facilement

Etre flexible et appliquer de façon transparente de la technologie Blockchain, l'AI, apporter la tranquillité d'esprit aux clients et aux investisseurs

Binance Chain

Aidé par BNB (Binance Chain) et permet la transaction de différentes crypto-monnaies.

Avoir le droit d'avoir accès au contenu et aux informations

Aider plusieurs échanges. .

Tokens

Notre taux de token

Temps de début

1 Sep, 2019

Icône du code de notification

DOGGY

Temps de fin

30 Nov, 2022

Tokens Offered

15.0 M

Soft Cap

1.5 K

Soft Cap

1.5 K

Crowdsale

10.5 M

Crowdsale

10.5 M

Hard Cap

12.0 M

Hard Cap

12.0 M

Route

ICO PHL développe une plate-forme sur la base des données globales pour le monde. Technologie blockchain pour les contrats intelligents .

NOTRE CONTINGENT

Avec l'aide de nos équipes, collaborateurs et investisseurs, ce sont les jalons majeurs que nous souhaitons obtenir.

Membre du comité de sélection

Ron Glabischnig
Directeur général PHL
Stefan Zakrisson
Conseillers juridique, projet PHL
Michiel Berende
Chef d'équipe de l'assurance et conseiller financier
Noack Waylon
Gestionnaire d'écosystème et ingénieur DevOps
Notre partenaires

Journal

Nouvelles

Question

Présentation Ci-dessous, nous avons fourni un peu plus sur ICO, ICO Token, crypto-monnaie et autres. Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. .

Qu'est-ce que ICO Crypto?

Lorsque la phase ICO est lancée, vous pouvez acheter Token PHL avec Etherum, Bitcoin ou BNB

Lorsque la phase ICO est lancée, vous pouvez acheter Token avec Etherum, Bitcoin ou Litecoin, BNB

Lorsque la phase ICO est lancée, vous pouvez acheter des jetons avec Etherum, Bitcoin ou BNB. via une référence d'investisseur, ou vous pouvez vous inscrire

Qu'est-ce que ICO?

ICO (Initial Coin Offer) est une forme de collecte de fonds très populaire dans les projets de crypto-monnaie. Pour chaque ICO, les développeurs de coin créeront un événement et, dans ce projet de crypto, on vend une partie de Token à ses investisseurs qui préfèrent pour changer d'argent pour financer le projet à fonctionner et développer à l'avenir. La plupart des ICO acceptent les paiements en Bitcoin ou Ethereum. .

Crowdsale est la vente de Token d'une certaine crypto-monnaie pendant la période ICO

Token est émis de la même manière que les actions et prennent souvent le nom de la crypto-monnaie lorsqu'ils sont vendus à des investisseurs. Une crypto-monnaie est née qui peut ouvrir plus d'un ou plusieurs Crowdsale

1. Étape de configuration de l'ICO C'est l'étape où l'entreprise construit un système de base de données, Token, un portefeuille Blockchain, une légalisation pour la crypto-monnaie. Les actions de crypto-monnaie peuvent être des coins algorithmiques ou des coins émis

2. Phase de construction de l'écosystème ICO Cette étape ICO commence à se connecter, à construire une communauté qui accepte les paiements que la crypto-monnaie ou la solution apportée par la crypto-monnaie. Par exemple: écosystème Ripple, Digibyte sont des banques. L'écosystème Steem Coin est une communauté de partage similaire à FaceBook. L'écosystème Multi-level Marketing est similaire à Bitconnect, Yocoin, Onecoin. La valeur de la crypto-monnaie dépend de la largeur de l'écosystème. Le succès du développement de l'ICO dépendra d'un écosystème suffisamment vaste et durable.

3. Etape de Crowdfunding, dans cette étape, l'ICO a élargi la présentation des idées de projets à travers les canaux médiatiques et les grands forums d'investissement. A cette époque, il est officiellement appelé à lever des capitaux en vendant Token ou les premières coins à des investisseurs. Après avoir reçu un investissement suffisamment important pour mener des activités de développement afin d'élargir davantage l'écosystème et de mettre officiellement la crypto-monnaie sur les échanges.

Qu'est-ce que PHL Token?

PHL Token est un type de monnaie créé par la plate-forme Binance Chain (BNB), ce type de monnaie que nous avons créé est investie et développée dans le domaine de l'intelligence artificielle (AI) et se concentre sur le développement technologique, ainsi qu'en collaboration avec les actionnaires et les investisseurs pour créer une communauté prospère

Pour acheter Token, vous pouvez passer par une recommandation d'autres personnes, ou vous pouvez vous inscrire ici, il y aura de vraies images à choisir en fonction de vos besoins, et en profiter

Les investisseurs et les clients peuvent payer complètement avec Bitcoi, ETH, USDT facilement dans l'administration et la liste des investissements en fonction des besoins des clients

Les clients et les investisseurs qui achètent des PHL Token bénéficieront de nos privilèges, en outre, les clients peuvent recevoir des intérêts jusqu'à 13% par mois en investissant en nous, et d'autres avantages. .

Qui sont les investisseurs de PHL Token?

Nos investisseurs incluent tous les individus, les groupes et vous aussi, nous invitons tout le monde à venir chez nous pour investir dans la technologie, dans le cerveau pour apporter de la commodité aux enfants.les gens, et surtout une communauté financière prospère

Les investisseurs peuvent faire entièrement confiance en nous, nous sommes une entreprise internationale qui a été présente et développée dans des dizaines de pays différents USA, Royaume-Uni, Corée, Japon, Russie, Thaïlande, Vietnam et de plus, nous avons une vision internationale pour développer et construire un bon système. .

Contacter avec nous

Nous sommes toujours ouverts et nous accueillons vos questions à notre équipe. Si vous souhaitez nous contacter, veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous. Un membre de notre équipe vous répondra dans un court temps

About us

gfx

The first ecosystem to combine the greatest aspects of gaming and digital collectibles

Hero Doggy is inspired by Pokemon Story, our mission is to build a comprehensive platform of digital monsters that will enable millions of individuals to participate in the NFT and blockchain-based gaming world in a simple, creative, and enjoyable way.

ECOSYSTEMS

INTERNATIONAL MARKET

An International Market that combines online stores and services all around the world. Buy any goods and services with our tokens. .

Transparent and Incredible

Your interest shall be paid daily by our smart system. Interest is calculated intuitively with fast and completely automatic withdrawal. Along with this, we apply the KYC (Know Your Customer) verification system, bringing transparency and anti money laundering.

The platform to develop Blockchain

Blockchain platform is applied, developed on Binance Chain system, bringing safety for PHL Tokens.

Flexible payment

Customers could make payment with BITCOIN, ETH, USDT, etc. And if you want to withdraw your money, we, with our smart system, would support you in a fast and professional manner.

globe

The platform

An open platform for everyone to join

Every participant could select the one to do transaction with and sign contract with them. .

Users have full access to the transactions.

Our multi-crypto exchange will do its job

Users would be able to use advanced features, view reports and read documents

By signing smart contracts, our traders would have access to transactions to directly trade cryptocurrencies, buy tokens, and verify KYC securely.

Trade and get your rewards!

Every participant could select the one to do transaction with and sign contract with them. .

Withdraw your interst daily

Bonuses are compounded by an exponential

Easy withdrawals and package upgrades

Applying flexible, transparent Blockchain technology, AI brings peace of mind to customers and investors

How to play

Owned: To participate in Hero Doggy, you must have at least one ZOAN or items. You can own in a variety of methods, including purchasing on the NFT marketplace, purchasing eggs, or purchasing from other players.

Play-to-earn: Perform daily quests to acquire more ZOON tokens and get profit while assisting Hero Doggy in escaping the Yaki empire's invasion.

Repeat: Use ZOON tokens to acquire more ZOANs with higher level to enhance your profits with Hero Doggy.

Tokens

Our token proportion

Starting time

1 Sep, 2019

Token Symbol

DOGGY

Ending time

30 Nov, 2022

Tokens offered

15.0 M

Soft Cap

1.5 K

Soft Cap

1.5 K

Crowdsale

10.5 M

Crowdsale

10.5 M

Hard Cap

12.0 M

Hard Cap

12.0 M

Roadmap

ICO PHL is developing a global data-driven platform for the world with blockchain technology for smart contracts .

OUR TEAMS

The the help from our teams, collaborators and investors, these are the major milestones we look forward to achiving.

Member of the Oparation Board

Ron Glabischnig
General Director HERO DOGGY
Stefan Zakrisson
Legal advisor, PHL Project
Michiel Berende
Insurance Team Leader & Financial Advisor
Noack Waylon
Ecosystem Managers & DevOps Engineers
Our partner

Newspaper

News

Questions

We have provided you with some information about NTF cryptocurrencies, etc right here. If you have any question, please contact us. .

Why the total supply is increasing?

- First and foremost, we are timelocked, so new tokens cannot be minted. All tokens originating from wallet 0x00000000.. are obtained as a prize when you defeat a monster. - The second point is that, as previously said, the total quantity of Tokens in Fight Monster is 140 million. Tokens are distributed at initial: 570 million tokens. - 570 million tokens + 140 million tokens = 710 million tokens. So what happens if this quantity of tokens is exceeded? We have a very clear plan for this; so far, more than 20,000 NFTs have been sold, resulting in a total of 260 million tokens gathered from the community. This tokens will continue to be used for project development (Fight Monsters, Bosses, Training, Farming, ...) - Our Max Total Supply Is 1 Billion.

We purchased the copy rights from the Unity game company, which are open to all game companies, and we developed these components based on our concept. We have the Assets Liciense:From Unity, and we already bought Image copyright for game development.

Because crypto currency has not been approved by the government in our country due to a legal issue, anonymity is required for the time being. Sushiswap and YFI are examples of successful projects with anonymous developers. In Code We Trust is a phrase used in the crypto currency area. Many projects, such as NanoDoge, continue to rug-pull when the developer is doxxed. As a result, Doxxing is a bit of a misnomer.

What is ICO?

ICO (Initial Coin Offering) is a method of crowdfunding in cryptocurrency projects. In each ICO, developers of the coin would create an events to sell cryptocurrency to interested investors to have fund for such project and for future development. Almost all ICOs accept payments in Bitcoin or Ethereum. .

Crowdsale are sales of Tokens of cryptocurrency in ICO stage.

Tokens are issued in the same way as shares and often take the name of the cryptocurrency when sold to investors. A new cryptocurrency could be sold in one or more Crowdsales.

1. The ICO Set-up Stage This is the stage where the company builds a database system, tokens, blockchain wallets and legalizes the Cryptocurrency. Cryptocurrency stocks can be either an algorithmic or an issuing coin.

2. ICO Ecosystem buiding phase This is the phase where the ICO Ecosystem begins to connect and build a community accepting payment in such Cryptocurrency or in the solutions brought about by the Cryptocurrency. For example, Ripple and Digibyte are banking ecosystems. Steem Coin is a Facebook-liked community. Multi-level marketing ecosystems include Bitconnect, Yocoin, and Onecoin. The Cryptocurrency value depends on the popularity of the ecosystem. Whether ICO becomes sucessful or not depends on a sufficiently large and sustainable ecosystem.

3. Crowdfunding stage In this stage, ICO expends the presentation of project ideas through media channels and major investment forums. At this time, it officially calls for capital by selling tokens or the first coins to investors. After receiving a large enough investment to conduct development activities to further expand the ecosystem and officially put the Cryptocurrency on the floor.

What is PHL Token?

PHL Token is a coin created by Binance Chain (BNB) platform. The coin we created is invested and developed in the field of artificial intelligence (AI). We also focuse on technology development. Together with shareholders and investors, we would create a prosperous community.

To buy Tokens you can go through a referal of others, or you can register here. There are some method you can choose according to your needs and enjoy it.

Investors and customers could completely make payment with Bitcoin, ETH, or USDT easily in the administration and portfolio based on their need.

Customers and investors who buy PHL Tokens will enjoy our privileges. Moreover, customers can receive profits up to 13% and other benefits a month by investing in us. A lot of advantages are waiting for customers. .

Who invests in PHL Tokens?

Our investors include all individuals, groups, and even you. We welcome everyone to come and invest in the Technology and to the Intelligency which bring us convenience, and the most importantly, a thriving financial community.

Investors can completely believe in us. We are an international company that has been present and developed in dozens of different countries., including the US, the UK, Korea, Japan, Russia, Thailand, Vietnam, etc. Moreover, we have an international vision to develop and build a methodical system. .

Contact us

We always welcome your questions for our team. If you want to contact us, please fill in the below form. We would response you as soon as possible.